Manually trigger a deployment
1
Verify your latest commit was successful.
Check that your latest commit appears in your docs repository and did not encounter any errors.
2
Manually trigger a deployment.
Go to your dashboard and click the deploy button.

Delete a deployment
You can permanently delete a deployment from the Danger zone in your dashboard settings. This action is irreversible and removes all deployment data, including any associated preview deployments.Deleting and recreating a deployment is currently the only way to change the
<subdomain>.mintlify.site URL assigned at creation. See Limitations and lifecycle for details.1
Navigate to the Danger zone.
Go to the Danger zone in the settings page of your dashboard.
2
Delete the deployment.
- In the Delete my deployment section, provide a reason for deletion.
- Click the delete button and confirm that you want to delete the deployment.
